Sons of Confederate Veterans Logo Upshur County Patriots Texas Logo
Main Menu
About Us
Camp Officers
Members Roster
Camp Constitution
Chaplain's Corner
Current Programs
Calendar of Events
Camp Newsletters
Picture Gallery
Helpful Links
Contact Us


Crossed Flags


Past Camp Commanders

The following is a list of the Past Camp Commanders for Upshur County Patriots, Camp #2109.

Year Name
2022 Gregg Gipe
2021 Eugene Brown
2020 Eugene Brown
2019 Milt Ojeman
2018 Milt Ojeman
2017 Phillip L. Davis
2016 Phillip L. Davis
2015 Edward Louis Pricer
2014 Edward Louis Pricer
2013 Donald Christopher Loyd
2012 Donald Christopher Loyd
2011 Frank Sides / Jackie Smith
2010 George Ervin Linton
2009 George Ervin Linton
2008 Mark Vogl
2007 Bill Starnes
2006 Bill Starnes

Recruiting Menu
Who we are
How do I join
Application and Forms

Crossed Flags